Paginas

domingo, 5 de junho de 2011

KONAMI Pre-E3 Show 2011

KONAMI Pre-E3 Show 2011

15147 vídeos
49141

Publicado em 02/06/2011 por

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wS1Ah_2q94Y
Click here to watch Castlevania: Lords of Shadow DLC Trailer [HD]!

E3 2011 Machinima Coverage - KONAMI Pre-E3 Show 2011

KONAMI's first-annual global Pre-E3 Show 2011! Gaming enthusiasts and KONAMI fans can watch the Pre-E3 Show 2011 program, unveiling the latest in KONAMI news, interviews, game trailers and more!

In this video you will see...

HOW TO check out Konami's Pre-E3 Show
HOW TO get excited for Metal Gear Solid
HOW TO E3

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Follow Machinima on Twitter!

Machinima
http://twitter.com/machinima_com

Inside Gaming
http://twitter.com/insidegaming

Machinima Respawn
http://twitter.com/mcom_respawn

Machinima Entertainment, Technology, Culture
http://twitter.com/machinima_etc

FOR MORE MACHINIMA, GO TO:
http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=machinima

FOR MORE GAMEPLAY, GO TO:
http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=machinimarespawn

FOR MORE SPORTS GAMEPLAY, GO TO:
http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=machinimasports

FOR MORE MMO & RPG GAMEPLAY, GO TO:
http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=machinimarealm

FOR MORE TRAILERS, GO TO:
http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=machinimatrailer

TAGS: "Inside Gaming" "Inside Gaming Extended" E3 "Electronic Entertainment Expo" "behind the scenes" "developer interview" "Pre-E3" interview "game developer interview" Konami "Silent Hill: Downpour" "Silent Hill: Book of Memories" "PES 2012" "Hideo Kojima" Transfarring "Mark MacDonald" "Zone of The Enders" "Metal Gear Solid" "HD Collection" "NeverDead"

  • pessoa(s) gosta(m), 34pessoa(s) não gosta(m)

Principais comentários

ver tudo

Todos os comentários (1010)

Ícone de alerta
Faça login ou Inscreva-se agora para postar um comentário!
  • @MrCharliethegoldfish Yep not everyone has the drive to actuely do something right.

  • @kvj1989 well for you maybe but it is not the same for everyone

  • I don't understand why the translators didn't learn the correct pronunciation of the Japanese names... It's not hard, but they don't seem to give a shit...

  • Never dead looks so awesome.

  • im only here for metal gear, hey that ryhmed.

  • wouldnt this corrupt the files eventually?

  • @the1likesaf He can speak english a little, all his tweets are english

  • Japanese made more money...which means more metal gear games!

  • Really didnt wanna hear Konami focusing more on multi plat

    Multi plat is killing the gaming world and developers can do soo mcuh more by utilising the uniqe functions and hardware of each system

    it also causes arguments and stupid fanboy conflict between systems

    Developers should be going more exsclusive simply because its benificial of the game development and also would give people more reason to buy ALL systems instead of just one and bitching about the other

    either way good games otw :)

  • DAMN SAYA IS HOT ASsss fuuuuuuck!

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário